Dana Mansell, President
Obesity Medicine Association
101 University Blvd., Suite 330
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-770-2526
dana@obesitymedicine.org

Brittany Puster, Past-President
Academy for Continued Healthcare Learning
Phone: 720-328-0053
bpuster@achlcme.org

Brandy Swennes, Treasurer
Memorial Hospital
1400 E. Boulder
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Phone: 719-365-6850
brandy.swennes@uchealth.org

Dulcena Egan, Secretary
Saint Mary’s Medical Center
2635 N. 7th Street
Grand Junction, CO 81502
Phone: 970-298-2572
dulcenea.egan@sclhs.net

Esther Langmack, MD, Member-at-Large
Aegis Creative Communications
7794 East Bayaud Ave
Denver, CO 80230
Phone: 303-246-6856
elangmack@gmail.com

Andrea Harshman, Denver Metro Leader
National Jewish Health
1400 Jackson St, S749
Denver, CO 80206
Phone: 303-728-6548
harshmana@njhealth.org

Donna Guadagnoli, Southern Colorado Leader
Colorado Mental Health Institute at Pueblo
1600 West 24th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
Phone: 719-546-4339
donna.guadagnoli@state.co.us

Julie Disher, Western Colorado
Montrose Memorial Hospital
800 S 3rd Street
Montrose, CO 81401
Phone: 970-240-7394
jdisher@montrosehospital.com